UT Online

QM Success Stories webinar on August 13

There’s no substitute for experience! Your colleagues, who have experience meeting QM’s rigorous course design standards and implementing QM on their campuses, have valuable insights and experience to offer.

The QM Success Stories webinar on August 13 at 2:00 p.m. EDT/ 1:00 p.m. CDT/ 12:00 noon. MDT/ 11:00 a.m. PDT will feature Nicole Olsson-Dail, New Mexico State University – Carlsbad presenting “Quality Matters at NMSU-Carlsbad. Nicole will share her personal experiences implementing Quality Matters. She’ll also discuss NMSU-Carlsbad’s internal review process, accreditation success, and future implementation plans.

Register now as space is limited to the first 100 registrants. QM Success Stories are FREE and are for QM subscribers only. You can register once and share the screen with colleagues. (When prompted for a payment option select Invoice, payment will reflect a cost of $0)

Can’t make it? All QM Success Stories will be recorded and available to subscribers after the session.


Leave a Reply