UT College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences News

Posts Tagged ‘Department of Pharmacy Practice’

Dr. Diane Cappelletty Chairs Department of Pharmacy Practice

Dr. Diane Cappelletty, associate professor of Pharmacy Practice, will serve as chair of the Department of Pharmacy Practice for a fixed term of three years. Her experience in the college includes roles as assistant director of experiential education, Inter-professional Education leader, co-director of the Infectious Disease Research Laboratory, and co-chair of the Curriculum committee. Having served as vice-chair of the Department of Pharmacy Practice, Dr. Cappelletty will continue the work of past chair, Dr. Steven Martin, and interim chair, Dr. Mauro.